top of page

We Want to Hear From You!

For inquiries or to access our services, EIHAB provides multiple office locations and resources across the states of NY, NJ, and PA. We have dedicated offices for Human Resources, Administration, and EIHAB's leadership staff to ensure seamless operations and exceptional care delivery.

To explore our services or contact us, you can visit our Central Intake Page. Alternatively, you can directly reach out to the state you are interested in for further information or referral services by visiting the respective state's main contact page. Additionally, if you are interested in career opportunities within EIHAB in a specific state, you can find more information on careers through the state's contact page.

Here is our contact information for each state:

New York Office

168-18 South Conduit Avenue Springfield Gardens, NY 11434

Tel: (718) 276-6101 | Fax: 718-276-6063

Vice President of Operations: Tashah Bigelow, tashah.bigelow@eihab.org

Vice President of Behavioral Health Services: Tania Bazzi, tania.bazzi@eihab.org

Director of Operations: Jasmine Vargas, jasmine.vargas@eihab.org

Intake Coordinator: Sandy Moreira, sandy.moreira@eihab.org

New Jersey Office

1007 US Highway 9N, Suite 202 Howell, NJ 07731

Tel: (732) 358-7471 | Fax: (732)-358-7475

Vice President of Operations: Ahmed Gamea, ahmed.gamea@eihab.org

Vice President of Clinical Services: Monica Elkeshk, monica.elkeshk@eihab.org

Director of Residential: Calvan Davis, calvan.davis@eihab.org

Director of Intake: Eva Boyette, eva.boyette@eihab.org

Pennsylvania Office

35 East Tioga Street Tunkhannock, PA 18657

Tel: (570) 319-5733 | Fax: (570) 388-3067

Vice President of Operations: Patricia Bart, patricia.bart@eihab.org

Director of Residential: Cliff Miller, cliff.miller@eihab.org

We are dedicated to upholding our mission of providing exemplary care and are ready to assist you with any inquiries or service requirements.

bottom of page